Getting Geeky with Gamer Leaf

Family Funday Friday 38: Monster Mania

December 8, 2018

This episode of Getting Geeky with Gamer Leaf  is powered by

Chronicles of Awek'Nae: Shadows of Andolf

Through Wed, December 26 2018 11:00 PM MST.

&

Game "X-Pert" Dice for Real Tabletop RPG.

Through

Wed, December 19 2018 6:03 AM MST.

&

Oddbods G0-KARDS

Through Wed, December 12 2018 7:00 AM MST.

&

Scorched Kingdoms: The 2-player battleground card game

Through Sat, December 8 2018 10:59 PM MST.

 

Family Funday Friday in which Myself, Princess Leaf and Barbarian Leaf preview  Monster Mania Through Mon, December 31 2018 10:00 AM MST.

 

 

Kickstarter Corner: 

Chronicles of Awek'Nae: Shadows of Andolf Through Wed, December 26 2018 11:00 PM MST. FB https://www.facebook.com/wolftrestgaming/

 

Pathwise - A dynamic maze-building game

Mon, December 31 2018 10:01 PM MST. 

 

Glyph Chess - The Magic Board Game

Through Mon, December 10 2018 11:50 AM MST.

 

Robogram - The Programming Card Game - Reloaded Through Sat, December 15 2018 3:17 AM MST.

 

Natural Selection

Through Mon, January 7 2019 11:25 AM MST. PROMO through 26 December

 

The Final Flicktier http://kck.st/2Qa5tqV through Fri, January 4 2019 10:59 PM MST.

 

We're Not Wizards Tabletop Podcast Biscuit Fund

Through Sat, January 19 2019 4:06 PM MST.