Getting Geeky with Gamer Leaf

Episode 251 Wishlist Wednesday (on Saturday): Theosis Godslayer now that it’s reached it’s funding goal.

February 16, 2019

 

This episode of Getting Geeky with Gamer Leaf  is powered by

Heroes of History For  listeners of the show, you can get a 10 percent rebate on the game by emailing sam@bradansworld.com with a copy of your receipt and he'll get you 10 percent off. And for the first 10 listeners to leave an Amazon or eBay review, he'll send you an extra 5 percent rebate.

 Heroes & Treasure: Darkness & Light Campaign through Tue, March 12 2019 7:00 AM MST.

INSURED: The Survival Based Board Game through Thu, February 21 2019 9:00 AM MST.

Dark Naga - Haunting of Hastur - Hardback - 5e and OSR through Sun, February 17 2019 5:00 PM MST.

9 Lives through Sun, March 3 2019 5:59 AM MST.

Getting Geeky with Gamer Leaf podcast: Season 3 through Mon, April 1 2019 1:55 PM MST. But see update #8!

 

 Gamer Leaf sits down with AIOLLUS again to talk all about Theosis:Godslayer that is on Kickstarter through through Tue, February 19 2019 1:00 PM

 

 Kickstarter Corner: 

Head Chef - The tabletop card game of food, fame and fun! through Fri, February 22 2019 3:58 AM MST.

 In The Hall of the Mountain King through Thu, February 28 2019 7:00 PM MST

 9 Lives through Sun, March 3 2019 5:59 AM MST.

 Duels of Cartisora — Two Players, Six Warriors through Sun, March 10 2019 7:00 PM MST

 Titan Hunt through Wed, March 6 2019 1:13 PM MST.

 Getting Geeky with Gamer Leaf podcast: Season 3 through Mon, April 1 2019 1:55 PM MST. But see update #8! 

Play this podcast on Podbean App