Getting Geeky with Gamer Leaf

Episode 249 Wishlist Wednesday (On Thursday): Incoming Transmission: CoOp Deduction Boardgame (plus App!)

February 14, 2019

 

This episode of Getting Geeky with Gamer Leaf  is powered by

Episode 235 Wishlist Wednesday (On Saturday); Heroes of History take 2!  secret code to enter at checkout GEEK10

GET YOUR COPIES HERE & HERE

Getting Geeky with Gamer Leaf podcast: Season 3 through Mon, April 1 2019 1:55 PM MST. But see update #8!

Heroes & Treasure: Darkness & Light Campaign through Tue, March 12 2019 7:00 AM MST.

INSURED: The Survival Based Board Game Through Thu, February 21 2019 9:00 AM MST.

Dark Naga - Haunting of Hastur - Hardback - 5e and OSR through Sun, February 17 2019 5:00 PM MST.

9 Lives through Sun, March 3 2019 5:59 AM MST.

 

Gamer Leaf sits down with Ian of Magic Maple Games to talk all about Incoming Transmission: CoOp Deduction Boardgame (plus App!) that is on Kickstarter through Tue, February 26 2019 10:00 PM MST.

 

Kickstarter Corner: 

Love Me Gamer - Valentine's Day cutom dice set by Riot Dice  through Fri, February 15 2019 5:00 AM MST. Use code: LEAFLOVE in your backer survey for an extra dice!

Theosis: Godslayer through Tue, February 19 2019 1:00 PM MST.

Head Chef - The tabletop card game of food, fame and fun! through Fri, February 22 2019 3:58 AM MST.

In The Hall of the Mountain King through Thu, February 28 2019 7:00 PM MST

9 Lives through Sun, March 3 2019 5:59 AM MST.

Duels of Cartisora — Two Players, Six Warriors  through Sun, March 10 2019 7:00 PM MST

Getting Geeky with Gamer Leaf podcast: Season 3 through Mon, April 1 2019 1:55 PM MST. But see update #8!

Play this podcast on Podbean App