Episode 160 Kickstarter Creation; Theosis

July 17, 2018

 Gamer Leaf sits down with AIOLLUS to talk all about Theosis

which is on Kickstarter for a week more ending Tue, July 24 2018 7:59 AM MST. 

 

He was also interviewed by Jimmy Hudson of The Board Game Closet. 

 

AAA: Boardgames Apps Through The Ages, Kickstarter

Best response to my AAA question!

 

Kickstarter Corner:

 

The Forgotten Dungeon Mega Adventure - AD&D, D&D5e

going for the next 14 days 

 

 

Out of Sorts - A Wooden Tile Game for Families 

 through Thu, July 19 2018 4:07 AM MST.

 

Vikingjarl - The board game

through Fri, July 20 2018 8:50 AM MST.

 

CGI 7th Year Kickstarter

going through July 24th

 

Snag the Flag - Unleash the beast and laugh fit up! 

through Wed, July 25 2018 7:46 AM MST.

 

 Bringing HLG Con to the Next Level 

through Thu, July 26 2018 7:23 AM MST.

 

Immortality. A Greek mythology game with dice, cards & more!

through Thu, July 26 2018 1:30 PM MST.

 

 Crown of Aragón  through Fri, July 27 2018 11:00 AM MST.

 

Asanakids: learn yoga and mindfulness while playing

 

through Wed, August 1 2018 1:51 AM MST.

 

The Abandons - A Solo Labyrinth Escape Game  through Thu, August 2 2018 7:00 AM MST.

 

Kingdoms of Erden: King of the Mountain (Dwarven Expansion)  through Fri, August 3 2018 5:07 AM MST.

 

Joust for Fun: a Historically Inaccurate Card Game 

through Sun, August 5 2018 9:05 AM MST.

 

Clustered: 2nd edition - A Strategic Card Game

going through August 10th 2018

 

Reminder to sign up for our mailing list to get episodes earlier than others!www.gamerleafgo.com

Also remember that there's a giveaway!

00:0000:00