Episode 151 Kickstarter CreationP; ATHFINDER RPG DARK FANTASY ADVENTURES COLLECTED - LVLS 1-14

July 5, 2018

Gamer Leaf sits down with Matt to talk all about PATHFINDER RPG DARK FANTASY ADVENTURES COLLECTED - LVLS 1-14 which is on Kickstarter through Tue, July 24 2018 12:06 PM MST.

 He said my comparison to 80’s B-Horror films set in Fantasy world was a good description of these books, so parental guidance is advised.

 

AAA: Apple’s Notes

 

Kickstarter Corner:

 

Out of Sorts - A Wooden Tile Game for Families  through Thu, July 19 2018 4:07 AM MST.

 

Kingdoms of Erden: King of the Mountain (Dwarven Expansion) through Fri, August 3 2018 5:07 AM MST.

 

Crown of Aragón  through Fri, July 27 2018 11:00 AM MST.

 

Vikingjarl - The board game

through Fri, July 20 2018 8:50 AM MST. Giveaway from BoardGame Stories: https://gleam.io/zsFKm/vikingjarl-giveaway

 

Lunar 5000

 through Thu, July 12 2018 11:15 AM MST.

 

Dragonscales Fantasy RPG by James M Ward and Stephen A Lee

 through Mon, July 9 2018 6:14 PM MST.

 

Bringing HLG Con to the Next Level 

through Thu, July 26 2018 7:23 AM MST.

 

Arsenal - Transforming Deck Box + Cloth Mat 

 through Sat, August 18 2018 6:32 AM MST. ad through 8/1/18

 

The Complete McCaigue Creature Compendium Vol. 1 

 through Sat, August 4 2018 9:01 AM MST.

 

DON'T FORGET about our GLOOMHAVEN GIVEAWAY with TLDR Game Series, Unfiltered Gamer and The Giveaway Geek!

 

 

 

 

00:0000:00

Facebook Comments: