Family Funday Friday Episode 21; Cat Rescue

April 6, 2018

Family Funday Friday in which we preview Ta-Te Wu’s Cat Rescue - The Game of Saving Cats through Thu, April 19 2018 11:59 PM MST we learned how to play from Logan Chops.

Upcoming preview of Highways & Byways Board Game

 through Fri, April 20 2018 8:59 PM MST. We’re learning to play from  Unfiltered Gamer!

 

Kickstarter Corner:

Railroad Rivals through Tue, April 10 2018 8:00 PM MST.

 

Arena the Contest  876% FUNDED! through Thu, April 26 2018 5:00 PM MST.

 

Rebels of Ravenport - Upgraded through Fri, April 13 2018 2:00 PM MST. 

 

The Gate of R'lyeh through Sun, April 29 2018 11:13 AM MST. FUNDED!

 

Freedom Squadron - A Savage Worlds Setting through Tue, April 10 2018 9:00 AM MST.

 

The First Step On CALAS   through  Mon, April 16 2018 11:01 AM MST.

 

WUNDERKAMMER: The Card Game of Curating Curious Collections through Sun, April 22 2018 4:17 AM MST.

 

Operation: Deep Freeze - A Top Secret:NWO Adventure 

 

(FUNDED) through Thu, April 12 2018 7:00 PM MST.

 

Dead Throne - Open World Board Game with Mechanical Market 

 through Sat, April 14 2018 4:00 AM MST

 

True Messiah, a game of post-apocalyptic cult warfare

 

Fri, April 13 2018 6:00 PM MST.

 

The Entrepreneur Game by EESpeaks

 

 through Sat, April 14 2018 3:54 AM MST.

 

Vinyl 

LET’S HELP GET Vinyl FUNDED!

 

 

 

00:0000:00